Quick Note About My New Blog


Some of you who follow this blog might have an interest in a new blog I’ve started, The Muttering Mormon.  You can find it at http://mutteringmormon.wordpress.com/.  It is intended for a different purpose than this blog, which is geared towards answering honest questions as clearly and candidly as I can.  It’s my kinder, gentler side.

I will use The Muttering Mormon for a number of different Church-related topics, but I anticipate that it primarily will be used to respond to attacks on the Church in mainstream and not-so-mainstream media.

And I take the gloves off.

The intent isn’t to stir up controversy, but rather to drag anti-Mormon attacks out into public and show them for what they are.

Might not be for everyone, but when you have a chance, take a glance at it and let me know what you think.

1 Response to “Quick Note About My New Blog”


  1. 1 tonybrigmon October 30, 2012 at 9:45 pm

    Nothing unkind about what you’re doing on your new blog. It’s about time someone stepped up to balance the fiction out there with facts. Thank you. Really enjoyed your first two posts. Keep ’em coming.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 554 other followers


